## **47<sup>th</sup> Masters Tournament Officials**

Chief Judge Nikki Lee Asst to Chief Kerri Lee

Judge Sherm Schraft Judge **Ruth Johnston** Judge MaryGail Holcombe Judge Charlotte Melchers Judge Donna Switzer Judge Lisa Steiner Judge Jeff Smith Judge Jeffry Armstrong Cyndi Benzel Judge

Chief Driver Les Todd
Driver Will Bush
Safety Director C W Lowe

Announcers Des Burke-Kennedy Announcers Joel McClintock

Chief Scorer Barbara Canfield Assi. Scorer Michele Seal

Scoreboard Supv. Sandy Schraft
Chief Tech. Controller Gene Davis
Tech. Controller Jerry Jackson
Tech. Controller Dee Johnson

Chief W/B Judge Neil Harris
Wakeboard Judge Paul Fong
Wakeboard Judge Chris Bischoff
Wakeboard Driver Travis Moye
Jr Wakeboard Driver Dan Levine

W/B Announcer Jeff Barton
W/B Announcer Shaun Murray

Chief Wakeboard Scorer Janifer Ellis

Chief Registrar Janet Kreeger Registrar Carole Lowe

Water Controller Jeff McClintock Water Controller Asst. Steve Smith

Dock Starter Stan Switzer
Dock Starter Milton Holcome

Pick-up Drivers Mark McCrory
Pick-up Drivers Rob Flournoy
Banquet MC Dave Benzel